top of page
Crosspoint Staff
AA7B06EA-82AB-4528-98F7-BBA8C7D00AB5.heic
Scott Cappleman
Pastor
capp@discovercrosspoint.org
194EAE1E-B083-449E-A1A9-720D9AFE08C8.jpeg
Cassie McAfee
Youth Minister
cassie@discovercrosspoint.org
8540DA27-964E-493A-87AB-E2F10126D1DE.jpeg
Lauren Head
Children's Ministry Interim
lauren@discovercrosspoint.org
428DF3DC-E9D2-441D-8EBE-1F7765B24CCD.jpeg
Keri Rayburn
Children's Ministry Interim
keri@discovercrosspoint.org
67C1387A-91F9-4E66-9879-3AA2BCAF3572.jpeg
Zoie Henson
Communications Coordinator
zoie@discovercrosspoint.org
5490569A-AB33-4F9F-BA57-651E563FA867.jpeg
Dewayne Partridge
Ministry Resident
dewayne@discovercrosspoint.org
BBA27BC5-F650-457F-AD07-049A61F24226.jpeg
Saurav Rawal
Ministry Associate

saurav@discovercrosspoint.org

crosspoint's Mission

 

CrossPoint is a worshipping community of authentic Jesus followers equipped and mobilized to make a strategic Kingdom impact in our world by sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ and making disciples while being theologically pure and culturally relevant.

crosspoint's Values

  • People are encouraged to be real.
  • All people need the Gospel.
  • Sharing the Gospel and making disciples are our two primary responsibilities.
  • We will strive to keep things simple to stay focused on our primary responsibilities.

crosspoint's Strategy

We accomplish our mission using the following four strategies:
CrossPoint adheres to the Baptist Faith and Message.
bottom of page